Live Music


Thursday Live Blues

Download the flyer.

  • Thu, 15 Nov | The Old 45's

    Rock Classic Hits (ACT)

    Showcasing the huge rock sound of the 60s to the 80s, enjoy this fun party band.

  • Thu, 22 Nov | PJ O'Brien Band

    Funky Electric Blues (NSW)

    Enjoy this award winning touring band turning heads from Perth to Memphis.

  • Thu, 29 Nov | The Groove Kings

    Retro Jump Blues (ACT)

    Urban version of the blues that has drifted up from the Mississippi delta.

  • Thu, 6 Dec | Julian James Band

    Chicago to Southern Blues (VIC)

    Stepping out with our local bluesmen, enjoy the front man from ‘Catfish Voodoo’.

  • Thu, 13 Dec | Moondog Blues Band

    Blues, Funk, Soul (ACT)

    A top guitarist, singer, harmonica & song writer, enjoy this international touring artist.

  • Thu, 20 Dec | Annie & the Armadillos

    Rock & Pop Classics (ACT)

    Join us for our CHRISTMAS PARTY with one of Canberra’s top dance bands.


Friday Live Jazz

Download the flyer.

  • Fri, 16 Nov | Wayne Kelly Group

    Piano Supremo (ACT)

    Equal parts exciting, beautiful and always ‘swinging’ with Canberra’s finest jazzmen.

  • Fri, 23 Nov | Greg Stott Group

    Swinging Jazz, Pop & Soul (ACT)

    Classic guitar jazz twists on modern tunes delivered with a creative improvised spirit.

  • Fri, 30 Nov | Rachael Thoms Group

    Contemporary Jazz (ACT)

    Multi-instrumentalist Lachlan Coventry plays with versatile songstress Rachael Thoms.

  • Fri, 7 Dec | Llewellyn Osbourne Group

    Modern Jazz Standards (ACT)

    A magnificent violinist who combines beautiful melodic playing with virtuosic improvisation.

  • Fri, 14 Dec | Wayne Kelly Group

    Jazz Supremo (ACT)

    Equal parts exciting, beautiful and always ‘swinging’ with Canberra’s finest jazzmen

  • Fri, 21 Dec | Dave Goodman

    Jazz Beats (NSW)

    One of Australia’s top jazz drummers brings his hot jazz groove and vibes to town.