Live Music


Thursday Live Blues

Download the flyer.

  • Thu, 13 Jun | The Groove Kings

    Funky Jump Blues (ACT)

    Chicago blues & West Coast groove from Canberra’s festival blues masters.

  • Thu, 20 Jun | Annie & the Armadillos

    Rock, Pop & Disco Classics (ACT)

    One of Canberra’s most entertaining bands, led by sultry songstress Annie Sloane.

  • Thu, 27 Jun | PJ O'Brien Band

    Funky Rockin Blues (NSW)

    He rocks the lounge. Enjoy this festival head-liner band of extraordinary musos.

  • Thu, 4 Jul | Julian James Band

    NPC 4th of July Party

    A party night celebration with touring bluesman & festival hottie, Julian James.

  • Thu, 11 Jul | Continental Blues Party

    Boogaloo Blues with Soul (ACT)

    Get that ‘Soul Kinda Feelin’ Hip’ groove with Robert Susz from the Dynamic Hepnotics.

  • Thu, 18 Jul | Andy & the Roys

    Iconic Rock & Dance Hits (ACT)

    One of Canberra’s most loved party bands rips out hit after hit from their 5 piece outfit.

  • Thu, 25 Jul | Tomcat Playground

    Juke Joint Blues (NSW)

    Delivering a high energy, swinging style of traditional blues, enjoy this hot band.


Friday Live Jazz

Download the flyer.

  • Fri, 14 Jun | Con Campbell Group

    Sublime Tenor Sax Jazz (ACT)

    After many years in the USA, Con returns to lead his group with his superb tenor sax tones.

  • Fri, 21 Jun | Aron Lyon & Greg Stott

    Jazz Soul Blues Cockatil (ACT)

    Two of Canberra’s most talented jazz guitarists team up to deliver a delicious cocktail of jazz.

  • Fri, 28 Jun | Bella Groove

    Jazz & Bossa Grooves (ACT)

    Performing with warmth & depth – jazz singer & flautist, Elise Walsh, performs with her top combo.

  • Fri, 5 Jul | Mimosa

    Violin & Guitar Groove (NSW)

    Music flows with a wonderful range of styles with Phoebe and Morgan Haselden.

  • Fri, 12 Jul | Marett & Clarke

    Divine Jazz Duo (ACT)

    Stunning jazz vocalist, Sally Marett, teams up with her husband & bass hero Brendan Clarke.

  • Fri, 19 Jul | Llewellyn Osbourne Group

    Modern Jazz Standards (ACT)

    It’s rare to hear jazz violin in Australia, even rarer to hear it at this high level.

  • Fri, 26 Jul | Leisa Keen

    Jazz Piano Classics (ACT)

    Wonderful pianist and vocalist, Leisa Keen, presents her sublime jazz interpretations.