Live Music


Thursday Live Blues

Download the flyer.

  • Thu, 19 Sep | Key Grip

    Blues That Swing (ACT)

    A top blues outfit led by Leo Joseph on keys & Angela Lount with her haunting vocals.

  • Thu, 26 Sep | Chris Webbe Duo

    Iconic Rock Hits (QLD)

    Always impressive – Enjoy the big voice & fine playing from this talented touring artist.

  • Thu, 3 Oct | Catfish Voodoo

    Chicago Juke Joint Blues (VIC)

    High energy band with a low-down boogie sound led by Julian James on vocals.

  • Thu, 10 Oct | Jr Band

    Soft Rock Blues (ACT)

    We welcome the return of Johnny Reynolds with his new blues outfit playing the classics.

  • Thu, 17 Oct | The Sun Bears

    Rockin’ Blues ‘n’ Roots (ACT)

    Hot on the heels of their European tour, this new outfit rock it out with CC Hall out front.

  • Thu, 24 Oct | Andy & the Roys

    Iconic Hits (QLD)

    Playing the soundtrack of our lives, this top band always impresses with hit after hit.

  • Thu, 31 Oct | Groove Kings

    Chicago to Delta Blues (ACT)

    Enjoy hot shuffles, slick guitar, funky piano, mean harmonica & cheeky vocals.


Friday Live Jazz

Download the flyer.

  • Fri, 20 Sep | Dan McLean

    Classic Trumpet Jazz (ACT)

    Outstanding trumpet man, Dan McLean, plays the jazz classics with his stylish twist.

  • Fri, 27 Sep | Marett & Clarke

    Dynamic Jazz Duo (ACT)

    Enjoy divine vocals from Sally Marett with the brilliant Brendan Clarke on double bass.

  • Fri, 4 Oct | Llewellyn Osbourne Group

    Modern Jazz Standards (ACT)

    Beautiful melodic playing with virtuosic improvisation from a stunning jazz violinist.

  • Fri, 11 Oct | Greg Stott Trio

    Classic Guitar Jazz Trio (ACT)

    Swing standards, creative interpretations of modern tunes and original music.

  • Fri, 18 Oct | Leisa Keen Group

    Divine Jazz Standards (ACT)

    Enjoy the sublime jazz interpretations from this wonderful pianist and versatile vocalist.

  • Fri, 25 Oct | Marett & Clarke

    Dynamic Jazz Duo (ACT)

    Enjoy the divine vocals from Sally Marett with the brilliant Brendan Clarke on double bass.