Live Music


Thursday Live Blues

Download the flyer.

  • Thu, 21 Sep | Johnny Reynolds Band

    Funky Blues & Rock (ACT)

    A Celtic twist on a mix of classics with one of Canberra’s hottest guitarists and flautists.

  • Thu, 28 Sep | Kerrie Sweeney Band

    Blues & Soul (NSW/ACT) (NEW)

    Award-winning blues mistress joins the Leo Joseph band for a night of classic blues.

  • Thu, 5 Oct | Chris Webbe Duo

    Rock, Blues & Memories (QLD)

    Touring since the 70s with 18 original albums, enjoy this powerhouse, multi-talented artist!

  • Thu, 12 Oct | Isaiah B Brunt Band

    Retro Blues, Funk, Soul (NSW)

    Mr Cool of the Blues steps out with his hot band featuring Rex Goh on his sizzling guitar.

  • Thu, 19 Oct | The Cherry Pickers

    Party Rock & Blues Favourites (ACT)

    Powerhouse Monica Moore hits the dance floor with her seasoned trio of Johns.

  • Thu, 26 Oct | Baxter & Beale Band

    Gunslinger Blues Rock (QLD/ACT)

    Two of Queensland’s top guitarists/singers team up with our local hotshot musos.


Friday Live Jazz

Download the flyer.

  • Fri, 22 Sep | Leilani Wagner

    Rising Star Jazz Vocalist (ACT)

    Her ability to evoke emotion is only matched by her breathtaking vocal range.

  • Fri, 29 Sep | Greg Stott Trio

    Classic Guitar Trio (ACT)

    Modern twists on swing, Latin, pop and blues, all delivered with a creative improvised spirit.

  • Fri, 6 Oct | Thoms & Coventry

    Jazz Melody & Harmony (ACT)

    Versatile songstress Rachael Thoms teams up with multi-instrumentalist Lachlan Coventry.

  • Fri, 13 Oct | Josh Koop Trio

    Hot Jazz Cool Vibes (ACT) NEW

    An exciting talent from Melbourne’s hot spots, Josh is joined by Daniel Bui and Rupert Holden.

  • Fri, 20 Oct | Bonnie Kay & the Bonafides

    Bluesy, Soulful, Sassy (USA/AUS) NEW

    A voice reminiscent of blues icon Bonnie Raitt, enjoy this red hot, finger picking, sexy sound.

  • Fri, 27 Oct | Brendan Clarke & Guests

    It’s All About the Bass (ACT)

    He plays with Australia’s best jazz musos and tonight is joined by Mark Sutton and Greg Stott.