Live Music


Thursday Live Blues

Download the flyer.

  • Thu, 22 Aug | Isaiah B Brunt Band

    Funky Blues Groove (NSW)

    Award-winning bluesman, Isaiah, presents his top 4-piece band with Rex Goh on guitar.

  • Thu, 29 Aug | Moondog Blues Band

    Classic Blues & Beyond (ACT)

    Fresh from his Chicago gigs, enjoy this blues hero of the harmonica, voice and guitar.

  • Thu, 5 Sep | Annie & the Armadillos

    Dance & Rock Grooves (ACT)

    She always gets the party started. Enjoy the sassy Annie Sloane & her talented band.

  • Thu, 12 Sep | Chris Harland Blues Band

    British Electric UK Blues (ACT)

    Enjoy this trio with an authentic riff-driven Chicago sound with influences of Clapton.

  • Thu, 19 Sep | Key Grip

    Blues That Swing (ACT)

    A top blues outfit led by Leo Joseph on keys & Angela Lount with her haunting vocals.

  • Thu, 26 Sep | Chris Webbe Duo

    Iconic Rock Hits (QLD)

    Always impressive – Enjoy the big voice & fine playing from this talented touring artist.


Friday Live Jazz

Download the flyer.

  • Fri, 23 Aug | Leisa Keane & John Mackey

    Jazz Songstress with Sax (ACT)

    Wonderfully talented jazz vocalist/pianist, Leisa Keen, with virtuoso saxophonist, John Mackey.

  • Fri, 30 Aug | Ben Marston

    Contemporary Jazz (ACT)

    A highly creative trumpet & flugelhorn player, enjoy this warm & engaging duo.

  • Fri, 6 Sep | Sally Marett Trio

    Jazz with Soul (ACT)

    Jazz, soul & all-round style. Sally Marett is a vocalist extraordinaire.

  • Fri, 13 Sep | Greg Stott Trio

    Jazz with a Modern Twist (ACT)

    Classic guitar trio – jazz of swing standards with creative interpretations of modern tunes.

  • Fri, 20 Sep | Dan McLean

    Classic Trumpet Jazz (ACT)

    Outstanding trumpet man, Dan McLean, plays the jazz classics with his stylish twist.

  • Fri, 27 Sep | Marett & Clarke

    Dynamic Jazz Duo (ACT)

    Enjoy divine vocals from Sally Marett with the brilliant Brendan Clarke on double bass.