Skip to main content

Journalism Awards

Featured Journalism Award

The Caroline Jones WiM Young Journalist's Award

Apply now for The 2020 Caroline Jones Award

Applications close at 5pm on Friday August 14, 2020.


The National Press Club of Australia conducts the following Journalism Awards:

Details and guidelines for applications can be found within each of the above links.
For any further queries about submitting a journalism award entry, please contact

Membership Benefits

Claim your front-row seat to the national conversation and explore the benefits of membership today.

Apply Now